IT Staff Directory

The Information Technology Department supports faculty via tickets submitted through the Weld RE-4  Web Help Desk. For timely assistance, Please create a ticket using the link above!

Technology Director
Trevor Timmons Technology Director x8016 trevor.timmons
Enterprise Technology Management
TBD Enterprise Technology Manager x8047
Instructional Technology/Library
Sheila Bowman Instructional Technology - Elementary x8027 sheila.bowman
Curtis Andres Instructional Technology - Secondary x8043 curtis.andres
Mollie Amundson Library TOSA x8089 mollie.amundson
Technology Support
Andrew Campbell Computer Technician x8087 andrew.campbell
Memorie Dudley Department Secretary x8041 memorie.dudley
Computer Technician x8023 john.ellingson
Stephen Gagliardi
Network Administrator x8026 stephen.gagliardi
Systems Administrator x8042 justin.gray
Application Specialist x8029 tracy.kacmarsky
Application Specialist x8044 christy.mcelhaney
Tech. Support Specialist - WMS/SMS x8235 brenton.noon
Roy Allen
Tech. Support Specialist -WHS x8135 roy.allen
Telecom Technician x8035 jeff.van.winkle