School Board

Weld RE-4 Board of Education

Board of Education

Board of Education Members:
Chris Perkins, Jennifer Lieber, Tempy Bowman, Regan Price, Brad Irion

Year Elected or Appointed Name
(click on name below to email)
Address Director District Term Expires
2017 Christopher Perkins 2114 Cape Hatteras Dr, Windsor,
CO 80550
A 2021
2015 Regan Price 346 Buffalo Drive, Windsor, CO 80550 B 2019
2017 Brad Irion 34037 WCR 23, Windsor, CO 80550 C 2021
2015 Jennifer Lieber 34175 County Rd. 19,
Windsor, CO 80550
D 2019
2011 Tempy Bowman 113 Rock Bridge Ct. Windsor, CO 80550 E 2019

Weld RE-4 School District Board members are taxpayers, parents, business people, community residents, and school volunteers. They all share a deep commitment to providing a sound education to all young people living in the district. The five members are elected from director districts for four-year terms. They represent parents as well as residents without children in school. Board members serve without pay and contribute many hours each month to fulfilling their responsibilities. As the policy-making body, the Board is responsive to the community values and needs while acting within the framework of state and federal laws.

Board Policies
Meeting Agendas
Meeting Minutes

Board of Education Innovation Grant Applications:

2019-2020 Staff BOE Innovation Grant Application
2019-2020 Administrator BOE Innovation Grant Application